Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01GFLoveFO » Reviews
Good Fortune Love
[01GFLoveFO]
$19.35
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by erin h Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
Yummmm smells like a super sweet cherry with that light hint of creamy sandalwood. I absolutely love it my favorite so far.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by cynthia R Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Definitely throws off that love vibe!!! I bought in extreme and very feminine!!!! I use for oil perfume and candles. Love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Penny P Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Very nice. Definitely feminine with noticeable cherry. Really liked this one and so did my husband, which is rare.. The way I test scents is to soak 3-4 q tip ends then drop into a bit of water in a small oil burner. Works great for sniffie samples...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Oleg O Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
This fragrance is for light and very pleasant aroma. sevzhest first, then citrus notes, and sandalwood. Good, very good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Megen G Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Smells great! Mixed with a drop of nag champa for incense.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kaye S Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
I received this as a sniffie sample. I am really, REALLY enjoying this one like crazy! This is going to have to be one of my staple classics. I am going to buy this is the body spray. I CANNOT get enough of this one. AND....this scents smells so luxurious and expensive! Like something out of a department store. LOVE IT....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by YANIRIS M. B Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010
SMELLS AWESOME, I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN. I MADE SOY TARTS AND CONTAINER CANDLES. I USED ULTRA. I ALSO PURCHASED HAPPINESS AND PROSPERITY AND THEY ALSO SMELL GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
I AM GOING TO ONE DAY XPERIMENT ON THE ULTRA AND EXTREME CONCENTRATE. I JUST DO NOT LIKE TO MESS UP A GOOD THING. I LOVE THIS SCENT, AND OTHERS IN THE SOS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by VICTORIA V Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
This is truly A very lovely scent. Its one of my favorite fragrances. I received EC conc as a free sample and made a batch of lotions and creams. Every woman that smelled it loved it! Sold out the first week. Ordering a bigger bottle today!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by victoria W Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2009
This is truly A very lovely scent. Its one of my favorite fragrances. I purched the sos cosmetic grade and made soaps, lotions, candles, etc. Fantastic. Love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather F Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
I use sos concentrate in soy candles. It's perfect. I can smell the cherry blossoms in it. Great hot throw and a very lovely scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kellie P Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
(SOS used - bath& body mediums - salts, gels, oil, creme) This scent is very subtle and romantic You can smell the cherry but it's very faint -- and not at all cough syrupy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by T Bell Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2007
its perfect in a candle if you make candles use this scent it will be a hit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts