Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01GFProspFO » Reviews
Good Fortune Prosperity
[01GFProspFO]
$20.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by erin h Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
Very different light elegant richy, smells like a high end designer perfume. Got to be 1 of my top favorites

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yvonne J Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
This is one of the most refreshing fragrance that I have tried. I could not stop smelling myself. I got this as a tester and it will be going on my list to order next time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michella B Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Really rich fragrance. I used it as a home fragrance in a burner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
This is such a clean fresh scent. Love the green tea. I am going to try the other Good Fortune oils.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by YANIRIS M. B Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010
I LOVE THIS SCENT. I GOT THE ULTRA CONC. I MADE SOY TARTS AND CONTAINER JAR CANDLES AND THE SCENT SMELLED FANTASTIC, ANOTHER GREAT SCENT. I ALSO GOT HAPPINESS AND LOVE AND IT ALSO SMELLS GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
AWESOME JUST LIKE THE REST OF THE GOOD FORTUNE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather F Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
I use sos concentrate in soy candles. This is a great strong scent. Works very well in candles with a great hot throw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Annamarie S Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
I can't keep this in stock for incense or burning oil! I've purchased this so many times I can't count them all! Ultra Concentrate/MG

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kellie P Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2008
(SOS used - bath& body mediums - salts, gels, oil, creme) This scent is tangy & sexy but very crisp & clean at the same time It's the perfect scent for a chica who isn't into sweet or floral

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brenda S Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
Delightful, calming scent. Has become a customer favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Arlene F Date Added: Monday 01 January, 2007
Beautiful scent. Strong throw in soy. This will be my second order for it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts