Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spice » 01Keyn_pinkpep » Reviews
Key Note: Pink Peppercorn
[01Keyn_pinkpep]
$44.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Kelly H Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
I love this sweet spicy note! I ordered a sniffie in extreme concentration in order to better understand perfumes and blending. Mission accomplished--this is in a LOT of perfumes!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jong Y Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
I love the spiciness of the scent. Very good to blend with other scents!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer K Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
I use the SOS conc. in solid perfumes and perfume oils. Not a sharp pepper scent, but enough to add a great, softer pepper note. It makes a great note in perfumes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Megan T Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2016
Probably my favorite from SOS. Adds a sharp brightness to my blends, but is still earthy and peppery. It lifts up everything I blend it with!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angel C Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Quiet, flowery pepper. You should find this familiar, as it's in a lot of top notes of popular fragrances! Blends well with other spices and florals. Purchased in SOS as a sniffy for perfume-making.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
I purchased a sniffie of this and it is strong OOTB. This is lighter than black pepper and has a unique fruity note to it. It has a nice floral tone on the dry down.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebekah M Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
I ordered is in SOS ...not sure what to compare it to never smelled it before or used it .. Has a peppery smell but not over whelming. Would give a light back ground spice to a blend to something. Interesting....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Troy D Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014
I like the peppery spice to this. I almost get a bit of tea tree hints in there too. This is going to be great to mix in almost any fragrance to give it more of a spicy character.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cassandra H Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Smells just like the jar of pink peppercorn I have in my pantry! I love this...it can be mixed with so many different things. I got a sample, will be ordering bigger size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by paula b Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
I like this alot. It's a very soft, muted pepper that is so pretty blended with florals.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Violet H Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
I am very pleased with this scent. I purchased the (SOS) Pink Peppercorn to give a little "twist" to a perfume blend, and it was exactly as I had hoped. Traditional black pepper would have been too strong or distinctive, but the pink peppercorn blended fabulously with the other components. It gives a soft pepper note that could be used in numerous fragrance blends; I don't know that you would use it on its own....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amy M Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
I had never smelled this smell knowingly, and I wasn't sure what to expect when my sample arrived. I found it quite familiar. It was easily recognized as being in a lot of perfumes that I have smelled in the past. I think it would work great as a key note in perfumes. It was almost a sweet spicy smell....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Purity R Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Smells just like pepper but not too overbearing. This will mix very well with other scents.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarekhye C Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
this smell just like pink peppercorns only at a fraction of the cost! even the dry down is the same. I got this as a sample in ec

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts