Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Floral & Feminine » 01Keyn_sprkald » Reviews
Key Note: Sparkling Aldehyde
[01Keyn_sprkald]
$28.30
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon T Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Very effervescent champagne-like note, Bought in SNIFFIE . Adds a certain sexy feel to certain perfume blends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebekah M Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
I got this in ultra as a sample ... I don't care for this as a stand alone.. But it is great if u want to add a little zip to a body mist or perfume.. Makes it lovely like a taste of champagne .

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Smells like bitter seltzer water fizz mixed with lemon-lime soda....but without the sugar. A little goes a very long way!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary Clare P Date Added: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Bubbly, club soda, elusive. Kind of a helper scent rather than a stand alone, will try in a green or citrus or floral. I feel this would be wasted on a heavier scent. SOS cut with oil to 25%.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Vanessa J Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
Just got my sample vials and this smells just like champagne ( even though I never drank it ) this is right on the money. Will order bigger size.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by terrence c Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
I tried in a sniffie. Has a pinesol smell to it. A lemon lime smell too. Maybe its good mixed with something else but not my cup of tea.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa C Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Definitely adds fizz to your creations. A wonderful note to add to almost anything. It does have slight floral or fruit nuances, but they don't interfere with the overall blend composition

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by david j Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
This scent is bright and does indeed smell like soda water. Several friends, when smelling it, thought of Sprite right off the bat. Add a fruit to it and you those sodas from when I was a kid. I added it to jasmine and a couple of other scents and have been getting very good responses. This aldehyde does deserve to be a stable in your kit....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Purity R Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
This smells amazing. It reminds me of a fizzy lemon-lime pop. Although it doesn't smell like lemon-lime but it definitely reminds me of a bubbly type champagne or pop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarekhye C Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
otb this smells like fizzy wafer candy. but since it is an Aldehyde , I felt to really judge it I needed to blend it in a fragrance and it did add a sparkle and also really brightened the top notes. I was a little worried about this one since it is an Aldehyde , but I really like it. I am ordering more as a staple in my fragrance library...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts