Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01BabyPowder » Reviews
Baby Powder
[01BabyPowder]
$23.74
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Marlene K Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
Love this scent! Very soft and powdery. Used in my bath bombs and fizzies and smells wonderful!!!! Used the SOS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ahmed A Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
Love the smell , its baby powder . Got the ultra . And the smell is coming off the shipping box. Thanks SOS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kindle M Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Smells just like baby powder! What can I say LOL This would be awesome in baby products. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary P Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
spot on. can't really say much more than that--it's the same iconic smell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael W Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
smell just like johnson and johnson baby podwer. love the incense i ordered, trying other thing come spring.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by wilam s Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
All my friends Just luv this oil..... This is a keeper. Five stars for this oil! sell extreme only!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott G Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Childhood memories. Customers adore this scent. Big, burly football players are my top customers. Why? It relaxes them! Soft scent but strong. SOS purchased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
A+ for accuracy with this scent, it wont disappoint!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Buying more of this scent, it is a good investment, as it is a steady seller.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
it smells good on my skin. Can't tell much about it by smelling the bottle

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
This is another one of those that probably needs to be purchased in xtreme concentration. It's hard to smell. But it does resemble baby powder a lot.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Aline H Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
It is a nice baby powder scent but for some reason it does not blend well....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
(Ex. Con.) Strong OOTB.Smells like a jasmine-heavy baby powder with neroli. No indole. Definitely not a johnsons dupe, but you can tell it's 'baby powder'.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carla A Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
SUPERB! Smells exactly like Baby Powder!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kari M Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
This is a very nice scent. I order in the SOS and use this in soy candles and oil burners. I also use to blend and it blends very nicely with my other fragrances!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ANDREA W Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
I received this as an extreme sample. I use fragrances for many products such as lotions, scrubs, massage oils etc. This is Spot On!! Smells just like baby powder and although it seems it would be a light scent, its actually pretty strong! The strength is good for me because it helps to cover the natural scents of shea butter, neem oils etc....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom L Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
smells like baby powder, it works well with cp soap, no fast trace, i love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sara m Date Added: Thursday 15 August, 2013
OK so I know that this is NOT a johnson & johnson duplicate.....however when I burn this in my candles (paraffin) it does remind me of the time my son kicked over the bottle of johnsons baby powder as I was changing his nappy & I got a face full of the stuff.....just saying ;-)...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mindy S Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
Baby fresh and clean! I use the SOS concentration to scent my homemade fabric softener and laundry detergent. A little goes a long way!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kathy h Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
this is a wonderful lite scent smells exactly like it should.....great for any baby shower or gift for the babys room...or for anyone that loves baby powder

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by maria c Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2013
Love it. True baby powder scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by maria c Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2013
Love it. True baby powder scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ann C Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Wonderful scent---they did a great job with this one! Simple, clean, I use it at least 3 times a week as a roll on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
The girls in my area certainly love this scent in incense. Always a good, steady seller for me, they buy it in multiplies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Desiree K Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2012
I used baby powder all summer long and it smells great and i smelled fresh all day long. Its a long lasting scent and is worth it people it evan smells great in a oil burner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts