Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Autumn & Winter » 01Cinnamon » Reviews
Cinnamon
[01Cinnamon]
$18.33
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Jennifer M Date Added: Tuesday 21 March, 2017
Update... I made a batch of incense. Turned out nice, but I still think this smells more like cinnamon candy, like red hots, versus real cinnamon.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer M Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
I got the SOS concentration, I am really unhappy with it. It is a very weak scent. It is nice, but i just don't think it is going to work well in incense, but I will make one batch.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Epi A Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Oh I just love this cinnamon. It is a true cinnamon. I use SOS in my soy candles. I use about ounce for my 16 oz soy candles. It just fills the room. I have tried other cinnamons but keep coming back to this one....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sara m Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
This is an extremely sweet cinnamon & very strong in my paraffin candles, very popular especially during the holiday season with those wanting a traditional festive scent.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kari M Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
I hate to write a bad review, but I ordered the Standard scent and it just is not a very strong cinnamon and not to the level of excellence that I am use to with these fragrances.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosella M Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
This cinnamon doesn't smell very natural at all. It is more like cinnamon candies than regular cinnamon. However, when mixed into my blend it seem to become more of the cinnamon fragrance that I need. I am still on the fence about it, I may have to go back to what I was ordering. Not sure, I will see if it effects sales or not....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by China L Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
I got this fragrance in an accord kit. It is nice and strong. I'm not sure the concentration, but it would make a great addition to a perfumers collection for blending.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
purchased in extreme. nice cinnamon scent. works well with my body butters.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon M Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011
I purchased the sos, nice true cinnamon scent, perfect to blend with my other scents.worked perfect in my soy candles and can't wait to use it in other projects

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denine J Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
I purchased the sos grade no need to buy ultra or extreme sos is soooooo good and strong it smell just like the real thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
I have a few customers who demand this scent! I always have to carry it. It is wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Magdoline H Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
I purchased the sos grade and it is very strong. Exactly what cinnamon smells like, and stays strong in everything you put it in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by victoria W Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Nice cinnamon for blending. I purchased the sos grade but I will get the ultra or extreme next time.Because its not as strong as I would like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by B Frye Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2006
I purchased this SOS for use with potpourri. I am extremely pleased with this FO, I used it to salvage a batch I&#39d mixed using a weak cinnamon FO from another company. I&#39m sure glad I had it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts