Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fresh » 01Eucalyptus » Reviews
Eucalyptus
[01Eucalyptus]
$23.05
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by James G Date Added: Sunday 01 October, 2017
smells just like the vicks vapor rub. I like it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by billy T Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
ordered 1 oz sos...... cant wait t use this on my office at work. smell nice, and peaceful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Venessa V Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
I bought eucalyptus ec and this is the best eucalyptus smell I've found so far! It's strong and long lasting!! I just keep buying more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danelle W Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
I bought this in the Ultra concentrate for incense, and WOW! Really strong and true scent! A little goes a long way in the blend I make.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jisu O Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016
It is a little sweeter than how Eucalyptus essential oil smells like, but it is quite accurate and I'm pretty satisfied.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by diane s Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
sos con. i use as fragrence oil, incense and melt and pour soap. very steady seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kari M Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
I think I have already posted a review once, but I keep ordering this Eucalyptus because it is very good in the SOS concentration. I use this in all my products - soy candles, soaps, balt salts it works well blended with other fragrances. This is just an all around terrific scent....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosella M Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
Perfect Eucalyptus essential oil. Price is a little high compared to the fragrance oils but when you go over $100 the free shipping makes it worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Janet R Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
Awesome smell. Ordered a sample. I am now ordering more!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David M Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Very good! Used ultra concentrate in CP soap making as real eucalyptus has such a low flash point, and turned out great! Next best to the real thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kimberly S Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Love this! Very true, medicinal eucalyptus scent. Blended ultra concentration with lemongrass and sage in soy for an energizing overall scent. Just like you walked into a posh steam sauna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tammy R Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
Tried this as an incense and did not work well it ended up smelling like vicks but when the incense was burning it smelled like you burning floor cleaner

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Kari M Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
This is one of the best Eucalyptus fragrances I have tried. Use the Standard Fragrance in both paraffin and soy with terrific results

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Viola A Date Added: Sunday 22 April, 2007
WOW, very strong scent. I like it. It may have a little too much menthol scent, but I like it none the less.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by C. Commander Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2003
The scent was excellant for the Eucalyptus oil. I am thinking this will be great for this flu seasom that we are having.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts