Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Food & Drink » 01BHAMFO » Reviews
Baked Ham
[01BHAMFO]
$23.74
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Sean M Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
ordered the sniffie in standard. smells like Ham but get the stronger one for the better by

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Billy T Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
I stumbled up on this scent, and thought what the crap order it..... smell just like smoked ham baking in oven. now I just don't know what to do with it... I pulled the people I sell to and they said they like to smell it but not burn it any product. but I am going to try incense and a few tarts just to sell what the pacific coast al people think. I will be selling in fall shows in very lowing part of California . Hope they like it, but was a free sample so its all good........ giving it a good rating only because it smells just like smoked baking ham.... but I am not a huge fan of this....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert S Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
This is salty and briney and pretty much a perfect match for ham. Definitely an interesting one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Excellent spot on scent, it smells so strong and hammy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn H Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
We used SOS for our Soy Wax Candles and Melts. This was a very nice cured meat scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kris V Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012
Just fantastic - great for holidays and you thought we were cooking a turkey. Makes the house smell like home!! Loved it in a burner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kerrie S Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
SOS was very week. In the bottle it smelled authentic but to add it to wax you had to strain to smell it even when it was burning. Extreme is the way to go for this scent.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by DEBBIE D Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Really worth trying!!! It was a big hit at the craft show!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by nancy S Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2008
SOS- OK this one and the potroast won me over as winners.. It smelled JUST like a fresh baked Ham.- worth the try for my candle customers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea M Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2008
Extreme conc, soy wax, great candle for a family dinner!! All the food-scents are just wonderful!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts