Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 6000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+
Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Holiday Fragrance Oils » Easter Fragrance Oils » 01Jasmine » Reviews
Jasmine
[01Jasmine]
$13.50
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by pm p Date Added: Saturday 29 October, 2016
I got the oil in extreme. Sorry, the indole "moth ball" scent overpowered the jasmine scent. I can't believe these other reviews aren't full of the same observation...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer K Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
I use the SOS conc. in solid perfumes and perfume oils. A nice floral jasmine, white flower that blends with just about everything. It is strong, so a little goes a long way for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carol K Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Love this jasmine paired with tangerine for my 100% coconut oil soap (cold process)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angel C Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Heady and powerful, densely scented yet uplifting. Opening the vial was like running your hand through a trellis of jasmine on a hot summer night! Use with a light hand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LISA S Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
A wonderful jasmine scent, heady and bold, yet airy. I ordered the standard version and strength was good. I will definitely order again, a customer favorite!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sara T Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
I love this Jasmine FO! Smells very close to the real thing and is a staple in my floral perfume blends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
I appreciate that SOS has so many choices. This jasmine works for me, as I use it to make incense. When I read the other reviews, I learn what else I can blend it with. Thanks, SOS, for having this asset....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hope H Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
I bought this in the SOS concentration, and it's a light and lovely jasmine scent. Being just a bit on the light side, I think I'd order the ultra next time. I bottled this for resale as a fragrance.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
I purchased ex-con. This smells heady and lightly indolic by itself. Think a toned-down lilac but not as sweet. It blended well with other oils, but there was a slight detectable urine/moth balls note in my perfume blends. Therefore, I think this is more akin to jasmine sambac rather than jasmine grandiflora. I think this is a pretty accurate Jasmine dupe....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by ghislaine m Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
smells wonderful in the reed diffusers can't wait to make soy melts with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vik J Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
This isn't the most complex or best jasmine oil in the world, but it's very affordable. It's a nice mixer that plays nicely with other oils.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Christine B Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
I am a CP Soaper and bought the SOS version. I will definitely be blending this scent. Very nice though and everything a floral should be. Just not complex enough for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tierney A Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Nice Jasmine scent. Would be okay alone, but probably best blended. SOS for CP soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
This scent definitely works as a blender as well alone. With its many blends comes new customers as well as old ones getting new favorites. Makes my bottom line healthier. I use it to make incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura W Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
Not bad, but I don't love it. I am hoping that it'll be better when mixed.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by danielle m Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
I ordered the XC Extreme 2 oz Pure Oil. Perhaps I got a bad batch but this Jasmine is not at all what I expected. Too candy-like and much too strong as a top or mid note. Takes over the entire smell of everything. Only one drop will be enough. I will need to be very cautious when blending with my perfumes and oils....

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Ioana D Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Absolutely lovely! Perfect for combinations and the scent is the perfect strength in SOS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 03 October, 2011
Also think of this scent for blending with roses, and lavender, and patchouli, and others

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2011
this is another must have in your line up of scents. Very sweet, can overpower if not careful, has a fan club all its own.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Purity R Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Wow this smells so exotic (ultra). It has a deep and sensual scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David M Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Love this scent. Right on the nose for jasmine. Used in CP soap making, ultra concentrate, and no problems with seizing or accelerating trace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Thursday 16 December, 2010
This one is incredible! It's very strong and very long lasting and smells just wonderful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Byron G Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Nice fragrance, bought the sos concentrate. Smells like jasmine. Used in body oils & sprays.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peggy F Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
I got the Ultra concentrate. Very strong scent of jasmine, it mimics the essential oil fairly well, actually! Use sparingly in perfumes, this one has a kick.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
MIX THIS WITH SEA SALT OIL AND LET IT EXPLODE WITH A GREAT SURPRISE! THIS IS A PERFECT DUAL FROM THE HEAVENLY SCENT OF JASMIN ITSELF TO THE BOMB!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
• A-E
• F-L
• M-R
• S-Z
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487
Partner News:
NARCOTIQUE.COM is proud to announce its new High-Profile Custom Fragrance Creation with PRINCE MARIO-MAX ZU SCHAUMBURG-LIPPE
Coming Soon from Save On Scents, Inc. & eFragranceStores.com ...
OWN YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND WORK FROM HOME -- A turnkey, private labeling, dropship fragrance website, CLICK FOR DEMO!
FOR WHOLESALE GIFTS, COLLECTIBLES & NOVELTY ITEMS visit our sister website White Barn Gifts