Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Women » 01Addict_Dior_ » Reviews
Addict (W) |Type*|
[01Addict_Dior_]
$38.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Dwon J Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Ultra- Body oil. Didn't like this out of bottle. Love it on my skin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
love this scent. very close to the real thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kim K Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
This is a very good formulation and last a really long time. The spicy undertones are beautiful. Love this...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yusuf C Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Ahh.. Love, Bought the extreme. Lasts for a very long time & just smells fabulous. Very good quality oils.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Connie J Date Added: Tuesday 02 November, 2010
As an Addict addict I can truely say this is the bomb! The Ultra is better than the real one...It has better staying power.Keep up the amazing work!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily a Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
I got this sample with my order. I do not know what the real thing smells like. I find it to have warm woodsy type of notes. Sos concentrate is plenty strong enough.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Malinda O Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
I purchased ULTRA concentrate for shower gel, lotion & perfume. Cannot tell it from the real deal, and it lingers on my skin for hours. Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CHEBROU v Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2008
The scent is the true fragrance. Good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erika S Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
This is an amazing duplication..I didnt think Addict could smell any better but SoS version does! Extreme Con

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Byron P Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2007
This has an ok smell, not one of my favorites but sos was fine.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by W Rasmussen-Monroe Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2005
I wear this perfume from Christian Dior. This SOS scent in an absolute dead on match for the perfume. Every note is there and pefect, which I have found it to be the exception, not the rule when dealing with dups from fragrance oil suppliers. Way to go SOS!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487