Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » » 01Bobbi_Brown_ » Reviews
Beach (W) |Type*|
[01Bobbi_Brown_]
$28.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Billy T Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2018
we ordered incense. I also made them from the sos oils. we done well with these. I will buy again 2019

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Like taking a sweet bubble bath after spending the day frolicking in the sand sun and salt ocean. Slightly powdery, citrus, floral, touch of margarine, milk, soap and grass. Somewhat reminiscent to me of Puppy Breathe but more perfumey. Bought in sniffie size for perfume application....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley D Date Added: Saturday 23 December, 2017
So nice, just like a day at the beach. I get hints of salt air, with a lovely fresh smell. (SOS sniffie, OOB and on skin)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Harry C Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2017
Smells pretty good but it is not the Coppertone scent. Close? Yes. This fragrance has more of an orange scent. Also, same with Bobbi Brown. It's not spot on as Bobbi Brown is.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Lynne L Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2016
Love it ...It is heaven in my Sea Kelp body scrub....a vacation in a bath tub ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer M Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Indistinguishable from the original, except that is is stronger and lasts longer! 100% a day at the beach in a bottle. I'm in heaven. 6 stars out of 5. ;) (Xtreme conc. used mainly for perfumery.)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mrs Kimberly S Date Added: Sunday 29 September, 2013
This fragrance is a sharp "green" clean scent...slightly medicinal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan M Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Absolutely awesome summer fragrance! Very clean smelling and would definitely order again. EC is the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
A good scent, I have nothing to compare it to, since this is the first time I smelled it. I shall let you know how my customers respond to it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ann C Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Nice scent--but I thought it would smell more like suntan lotion---but since then I have smelled the perfume and it is a solid replica

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shelley L Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
Smells exactly like the original, I can't tell the difference. This flies off the shelves even in the winter. Will be a repeat buyer. Great job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin P Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Just love this scent, exactly like Bobbi Brown's! Used in silk and perfume, love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom S Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
This one is fantastic! Smells exactly like suntan lotion and brings back fond memories of the beach.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
I had gotten this one awhile ago, and found it to be strong for body wearing, and burning. I had to place this one low on the body, and selling was not too good.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
I am very impressed with this one, for bobbi brown, yes indeed. NICE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda J Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
Haven't smelled the original but I sure do like this version! I used SOS concentration straight from the bottle as a roll-on perfume, and really, really like it! It's soft, not harsh, kind of clean, and lasts nicely. It does smell like sun tan lotion, only better!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wendy R Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
LOOOOVEEEEE!!! IT!!! I get so many compliments on this when I wear it!!.....Used in body spray....Its beachy but more sophisticated....Sexy!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LAURIE G Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2009
Very close to the original. Pretty beachy, coppertone scent.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary J Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
A great scent. I use in glycerin soap with a hawaiian floral FO and have found my best seller. Great alone also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris G Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2008
You want the beach, you got it. Think of Coppertone...yum!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gd Dixson Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2004
Smells exactly like the real thing! This one seems even stronger. Good dupe.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487