Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Women » 01Flower_by_Ke » Reviews
Flower (W) |Type*|
[01Flower_by_Ke]
$25.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Hannah R Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2018
...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danelle W Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
I bought this in the Extreme for solid perfume, very soft and pretty!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
i smelled the perfume and loved it. smelled the sniffie....very light. can not remember if this is what the perfume smells like. light and flowery, but not like an old woman would wear. not bad.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
I love this scent! No wonder it won Awards! This is exactly like the original. Bought in SNIFFIE for incense. KENZO ROCKS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
this scent is really really close to the original. I can barely tell the difference between the original and SOS version. I love this scent and so do my clients. purchased in extreme.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rossana M Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011
Pretty similar to the original perfume. Very pleasant. Fairly mild so I would recommend the XC version.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Liquid M Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2008
Soft and spicy, a trace of beautiful trailing violet perhaps ? Just lovely with a clean feminine fragrance. Stays close to the skin. Using SOS Cosmetic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by veronique c Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2008
One wonders. Very well, smell the same. I take the ulta concentrated: body products, candles and oil burning. Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn R Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2008
I got this as a free bottle in my last order as one of my choices. ( Extreme/cosmetic) The reviews were so great that I had to try it. Well, I agree that this is a fabulous scent! And here's the thing: I don't even like the real perfume! It seems harsh to me. But SOS has stayed true to the original, while smoothing out the scent so its bright clean floral notes shine through without that too-sharp edge that the original has. I don't know how you did it, but my hat is off to your perfume creators! I plan to make perfume and possibly M&P soap and lotion with this oil. I also need to get more, because I just got the half ounce free sample, and I can already tell that this one will be popular with my clients....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa F Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
I have just jused SOS Flower by Kenzo in Soy container wax and the hot and cold throw are fantastic - just like the perfume. Really pleased with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by D Lima Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2007
Flower by Kenzo has been a favorite of mine for many years. SOS version compares exactly to the original if not better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maryam D Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2006
I love Flower by Kenzo SOS version is the best. Way to go SOS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Zaidat B Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2006
Save On Scents is amazing! Probably the best customer service ever, and the fragrances are terrific. For all you cold process soapers out there, this one is a keeper. It soaped wonderfully with mo acceleration, discoloring, just perfect soap that smells scrumtious! Try it, you will love it....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487