Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01GardeniaLily » Reviews
Gardenia Lily (BBW) |Type*|
[01GardeniaLily]
$25.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Ann C Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
I have ordered this more than oncehere and keep coming back. Such a pretty lady like scent--reminds me of being in the South!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Liza R Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Extreme, this is a right on dupe. I love this one! Try the sniffie if your not sure. It is a beautiful fragrance.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ann C Date Added: Sunday 21 April, 2013
Exact replica----beautiful scent!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Darnese S Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Smelled great! Light and refreshing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura G Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Very nice scent. Very much like a gardenia. I haven't smelled the BBW version so I don't know if it's the same, but I like it. The XC is very strong which is good for me because I can use less in my products....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Virginia G Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
I'm not big on florals, but this one is beautiful. I bought it in Ultra, and it's held it's own in all my mixes. My mom is the gardenia expert and she absolutely loves it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nana L Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2009
Used Ultra concentrate in CP soap. Truly strong and smell so~~~~~~~~~ wonderful. I love it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shakia P Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
Purchased the Ultr con for body mist and reed diffusers. I don't know what the original smell like, but this is a beautiful fragrance. I'm very confident that my customer will be happy with this one. It's definitely one of my new favorites. Thanks again SOS!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nancy W Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2008
Concentrate...can't wait to include in my spring line of body care and soy melts!!!! Great out of bottle....sure to be a hit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katherine B Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Wow this smells great. Purchased the extreme and it works great for incense & lotions. I imagine this would be a big seller for any type of bath and beauty products. My friends who don't like floral scents even like it!!!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sherry S Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2007
Used SOS concentrate for candles and lotions. Will be using for soaps soon. Customers are really pleased with this scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tammy C Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2007
Purchased SOS concentration-used in multiple applications. Wonderful blend of gardenia's and lilies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa S Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2007
I really like this one. I use the extreme concentrate for incense and bath & body products. It smells very close to the original, but I actually think this version smells a little better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen S Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
The best smelling Gardenia I've seen yet!!! Sos strength used. We use it for bath salts, lotions and for aroma oil.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487