Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fruit & Berry » 01sweetmango » Reviews
Mango (Sweet)
[01sweetmango]
$24.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Carla W Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
This is the best mango,, I sell it straight or mixed with cherry or strawberry and it sells very good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lauren J Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Doesn't smell like Mango at all, smells like Satsuma but less strong. I'll be trying 'Island Mango' in my next sniffie. Was ordered in an international sniffie sample which I believe is in Extreme concentration, and used to make bath bombs. Other sniffies in my order were great though I have not yet tried them in application....

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Gail C Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Great scent and all of my customer's love it number one bestseller!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom L Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
I am a CP Soaper and I purchased the SOS version. It works well with goat's milk no fast trace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
purchased in extreme. i do smell the mangoes but more of a tart mango than a ripe sweet mango.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Margo C Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
I purchased the XC some years ago and everyone loves it. Makes me hungry, though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Farkhanda N Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
ultra conc. makes for a yummy, sweet and strong scent! Great in cp soap!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenya B Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
I used the extreme concentration, and combined with another fragrance, is a best seller. Sweet scent, no green notes, and great for blending.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
EXCELLENT. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bridget Y Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Finally! I have found a mango fragrance I love! It reminds me of perfectly overripe mango. It doesn't have any of the harsh bitterness mangoes sometimes have. I'm using 100 drops of the SOS concentration in 4 oz worth of lotion and so far, the scent is terrific in lotion. Now, to make some whipped soap!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Juliana B Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
YUMMY!!! This is one of my favourite fragrances. I use the SOS on my bath bombs and my customers love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kia P Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2008
i used extreme con in harmony blend candles 1oz-1lb. the scent carried beautifully! both cold and hot throw are soooo strong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by gordon e Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2008
let me say this about save on scent that you have the best products on the market i'm happy i found you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dionne P Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
OMG!!! I love this scent. I tried Mango from another company i wasnt impressed at all. Good job on this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tiffany W Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2008
Used Ultra in CB135. Great fragrance. A little light for me. Still, customers like it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen L Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Used the ultra concentration in perfume applications. Love it alone, or as a blender! Very strong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DPCHong Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2006
UMMM UMM GOOD...super sweet and yummy smells like it was hand picked by sos ! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487