Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » » 01allberryd » Reviews
All Berry Delight
[01allberryd]
$19.99
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Angela J Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
I received this in a sample. I love fruity so this is definitely a hit with me. I will use this for body butters and bath bombs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarekhye C Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
To me this smells just like triaminic cough syrup!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Harlan G Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Concentration: Extreme; Application: Perfume test strip, M&P soap; This was tucked into my SOS-picked free oils and boy am I glad they picked it. Beautiful blend of all different types of berries that holds true to the test strip when used in M&P. LOVE this scent and will be adding it to my regular line....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bridget S Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
I purchased the SOS and i loved the scent. My customers bought it every now and then soo i mixed it with strawberry and my customers couldn't tell the difference.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Yara R Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2009
I love this oil, it is one of my favorites! Use it in Ultra and really had a strong berry scent AAAA+++ and a great value either.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea M Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
I got this to use as a mixer since I am not fond of berry scents much, and WOW!! I wound up using it alone, this smells soooo good, it's unbelieveable!! I used sos in oil burning, and ec in bath and body products....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dwon J Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
I used this in a mixture for burning oil. It is wonderful. One of my number one sellers!!!! I LOVE THIS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by victoria W Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
This is A wonderful fragrance. Its wonderful in soaps and lotions. I have made waxmelts with it to but I think I need to get extreme for that. Used in parrafin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pamela R. Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2005
This is a nice srtong blend of berries wth good scent throw. [Ecosoya Advanced Wax]

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487