Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01alohaFO » Reviews
Aloha
[01alohaFO]
$17.85
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Lakeidria S Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Absolutely love this scent! Everytime I burn it in my tart warmer i feel as if im on the beach in Hawaii!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Saturday 05 August, 2017
I was very pleased with this scent. I have enough citrus scents, and think floras was perfect. Like a Flora lei. Just right

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Reem H Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
This is a very floral scent, as advertised. It does seem like a tropical floral without anything else tropical: like the fruits we often expect. It's strong in the ultra version and works well in my body products (butters, lotions, etc: haven't tried in soap). I would purchase again....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jake S Date Added: Sunday 04 November, 2012
Pleasant scent. I guess I was expecting more tropically (but I'm not sure what that is, maybe a little some coconut or something). But a nice scent none the less. Orded SoS concentration.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
purchased in Extreme and used for perfume spray, love it. very nice fragrance.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy T Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2012
This FO is to die for!!! It is one of my customers favorates. Iinitially purchased the SOS conceentration to use in Soy candeles and it mixed well and had a great throw. I now used the SOS concentration in all my products Lotions, Creams, and Linen Sprays. Everyone who has bought it has ordered more!!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura W Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
This is such a pretty floral fragrance. Very popular, and feminine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LISA G Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
very aromatic floral scent. not too strong and not too weak.like it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarekhye C Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
the description is spot this a very tropical and sweet fragrance very strong in the extreme concentration.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melisa L Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Loved this!! Smells just like the description! Plumeria is an old standard favorite of mine and this blend is really pretty! This will have a permanent place in my line.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dannielle B Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
This is a gorgeous tropical scent. I absolutely love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica P Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
Very tropical... reminds me of when I went to Hawaii. Floral and clean. Excellent scent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather F Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
I purchased this for soy candles in the sos grade. It has a pretty floral scent to it. It's not overpowering but, it has a stronger scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katherine B Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
This has become one of my favorites. I used the SOS concentration in incense and everyone who has bought it has ordered more!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan P Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2007
I use the SOS concentration in my candles. This scent is very pleasing and my customers love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487