Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Floral & Feminine » 01aphrodesia » Reviews
Aphrodesia
[01aphrodesia]
$28.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by cynthia R Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
I use this to make oils and candles and has a nice scent and the throw of the scent is good. Would buy again. I bought Extreme version and I am happy with it and so is everyone who I give it to.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angie R Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
I was pleased with this one, nice mixture of scents that work well together, makes a nice bath oil.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
i was expecting something different. It does not have the sex appeal scent that I was looking for. Actually it reminds me of a drug store brand bottle of perfume.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
not my cup of tea. bought in Ultra. I usually love heavy scents, patchouli, sandlewood but there is something about this scent that I just don't like, I will try to mix with something else to come up with a men's cologne....

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2011
This was an instant hit with me once I received my sample. Love its sexy smell!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa S Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2007
So good! I use the extreme concentrate in incense and body oils, and I sell out of it every week!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hayley W Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2006
I bought this in ULTRA concentrate to use as a perfume oil. I LOVE IT. It&#39s strong, sexy, heady...yet elegant at the same time. An androgynous scent, to be worn by men and women, if you ask me. An immediate favorite!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by K Vanbeekom Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2005
It&#39s strong but in a good way! I think this would be great as a men&#39s fragrance. It has a good woodsy and chocolately scent, perfect for winter!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by J Green Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2005
Sexy, heavy scent. Not for the faint at heart.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487