Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01GrapeFO » Reviews
Grape
[01GrapeFO]
$15.99
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Stephanie D Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
First thing that came to my mind was grape Kool-Aid. Scent is super strong and people love it! A fun scent for summer. SOS used in soy wax melts.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
A sweet yet sour grape juice scent. Very potent. ordered sniffie for perfume application.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Outstanding, love this scent. Very much grape hard candy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Symanthia G Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
smells like grape bubble gum.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by ghislaine m Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
very sweet for my personal liking but customers love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter S Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
Hmmmm! Not grape as in wine but as in Jolly Roger candy, extreme is strong but very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter S Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
Hmmmm! Not grape as in wine but as in Jolly Rodger candy, extreme is strong but very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela P Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2008
i use the SOS in everything from soy candles to body products and its loved in everything! super sweet grapes, kinda reminds me of grape bubblegum, love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by victoria W Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
I purchased SOS grade and it smells good OOB and its nice and pretty strong in bath products. But doesn't do well in my candles at all.Next time will purchase EXTREME.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jontell S Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
Used SOS in inscense. Reminds me of fizzy grape soda.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by WILLIAM S Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
we use the sos grade. It smells great in bottle, not so strong in soy candles. Needs several weeks to cure for better throw of scent. Also makes good incense at 50% to 50% dpg soaked for 2 days. Incense smell like grapes. We will try ultra next time....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by WILLIAM S Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
smells great in the bottle, not so good in soy wax, needs several weeks to cure for stronger throw

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret W Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2006
I used this in MP soap for kids... smells just like old fashioned grape candy sticks... they love it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487