Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Retailer Duplications » Yankee Types » 01AprHoneyFO » Reviews
Apricot & Honey YC |Type*|
[01AprHoneyFO]
$32.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon M Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Hello, Everyone!! I must admite that I am crazy about this scent! It smells absoulutely delicious and irresistable! Thanks SOS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea L Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
I've never smelled the YC version so I don't know if it is true to scent. The extreme version scents a soy candle very strongly and has great hot and cold throw. The scent is sweet and fruity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela J Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2013
I purchased this for soapmaking in the ultra. I love this scent. To me it smells kind of peachy and I didn't really smell the honey but I love it anyway.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather C Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
I have never smelled the YC version of this scent and purchased the extreme concentrate. I loved it............and so did everyone else! I used it in soy candles and lotion bars. I make these products for myself and family, not for reale. Everyone who received a bar or candle asked for more and had friends who asked where they had purchased the items lol! I will say, the extreme is VERY strong, even in the candles, so I didnt have to dump a whole once in my pound of wax. I will buy this one again!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Purity R Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Thsi smells so good even in SOS concentration. I have always loved Yankee Candle scents. Nice fruity scent why hints of honey.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeanette W Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
I used the SOS strength in a soy candle and it is beautiful. I will order it again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank H Date Added: Monday 03 January, 2011
I love this scent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert J Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2008
I bought this to sell as a home fragrance oil in the SOS grade and diluted it with 25% DPG for oil warmers and potpourri pots. It is very refreshing and fruity with just enough sweetness. You can almost taste the tartness of the apricots in the air. I haven't used it for soaps or other products but I am dying to try it....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487