Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01ChinaLilyFO » Reviews
China Lily
[01ChinaLilyFO]
$20.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Lakeidria S Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Mesmerizing scent! I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LISA G Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
very nice floral aroma.would buy again.would also be great to mix with other scents.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by todzsa b Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011
I use this in SOS and it smell great. The throw is wonderful.. I use it in skin care products such as sprays and lotions. It smells pretty strong at first however the scent isn't long lasting so maybe ultra is better to use when using a carrier....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Chang W Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Sorry SOS but this really doesn't work for me. I do wish I could find someone that could reproduce this wonderful flowers scent.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Meag S Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
This one is alright in an oil burner but would definitely be better worn with lotion. I got ultra concentrate, wouldn't buy again it didn't thrill me

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle B Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Smells good but I am still trying to decide whether or not I like it because it doesn't smell anything like oriental flowers or lilies...the scent reminds me more of chocolate!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily S Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2009
Use extreme concentrate in CP soap, love the smell! It lasts longer than any other fragrance oil!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer W Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
Smells pleasant, had a nice throw in soy candles.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather F Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Used sos concentrate in soy candles. It has a nice soft scnet but, quite strong. Has a great hot and cold throw. Will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by julie z Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
Used SOS CONCENTRATE in soy to make mini tarts. I do not know what China Lily is suppose to smell like but this is nice. Strong yet soft. Rich yet smooth. It's very hard to describe except to say weak yet powerful....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487