Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » M-R : Scented Incense » 01peanutcrun » Reviews
Peanut Butter Cookie Crunch
[01peanutcrun]
$28.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon T Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
Bought a bunch of Sniffies and ordered this one again ~ One of my favorites. Sweet and salty and full of peanut scent as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Bought in Sniffie again for candle making this time. Love it so much. Very peanutty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
WOW! One of my top favorites for sure. So perfectly a peanut butter cookie. It is divine! Bought in SNIFFIE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erin K Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Doesn't smell anything like PB in my soy candles... Maybe I'll try it in soap or body moisturizer & see how that goes.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by trina m Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
I tried in a sniffie and it smells great! I don't get a peanut butter smell though. More vanilla scent but still smells good. I am looking for something that smells more like peanut butter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Francesca A Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
This scent is Amazing!! I love the real peanut butter cookie smell. Sweet and nutty. I use sos grade in mp soap. Long lasting scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lester B Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Smell delicious, but nothing like peanut butter/peanut butter cookie. Smell more like banana nut cake-ish.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2011
One of my all time SOS favorites! I absolutely LOVE this one! It really smells like the real thing. Got a sample to give to a friend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ELAINE M Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2007
SOS=used in soy and cotton seed blend wax for candles. This scent is awesome!! Great throw both hot and cold. yummmmy. You have to get this one. it will be a #1 hit! also tried it in a room spray, wow. This is a keeper for me. will continue to buy this one. the rating "good" does not do this one justice, "excellent" would be a better rating....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487