Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01dayspa » Reviews
Day Spa
[01dayspa]
$23.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Tammy Q Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Purchased in ultra and used in lotion bars. Everyone just loves this scent, I can't get enough. I also used it in soy tarts and it has amazing hot and cold throw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Suzanne B Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
Made cold process soap using this FO. Unfortunately had fast acceleration, 2-3 minutes. This made it difficult to do a swirl, but the fragrance is awesome. Just beware...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Denim and Tack K Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Received as a sample from SOS and it's a clean fresh scent using in tarts really nice smell

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vanessa J Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Recieved it as a sample, loooove it. I going to use it in bath salts.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather Rose A Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
Great scent. Very popular for me. Smells clean and tangy and feminine all at the same time. Not too heavy or sweet, not too sharp or spicy like some "clean" scents are. Perfect balance. Very much brings on a "spa" atmosphere. Excellent!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Doris R Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2013
SOS sample, OOB nice and fresh, clean and slightly fruity. I can sense the peach. Will try in bath salts, soap and lotion.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
purchased in extreme. going to use for a body butter, smells really nice and clean.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen C Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
This is a fresh, clean scent, a little fruity but well balanced. Not sharp, like some clean scents can be. I'm going to try blending it with a slightly creamy fragrance (rice milk?).

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephanie M Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Used SOS in soy. As others mentioned, this is a clean fragrance; I think it has a fruity undertone to it. Very good hot throw. Does smell like you'd expect a day spa to smell.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by casey u Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
this one smells soft but clean. mixes well with cyclomethicone for a fragarance dry spray. used EX sample to make 1 ounce of spray.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kaye S Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
I just love this one! I love it, I love it, I love it! Luxor like type fragrance!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin P Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Very nice, clean scent. A bit strong, but very nice. Just like a spa!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melisa L Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
This is a very nice fragrance. A little strong, but very nice and spa like. I will be ordering this one for sure.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Friday 12 March, 2010
I love to burn this one while bathing in a tub full of oils and herbs. I feel like I am in an expensive spa. This one sells very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn R Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
I received this as a sample in the SOS, then I bought it in UC. This is a really beautiful and mellow scent with a predominant peach top note. It got excellent feedback from clients. I use it in perfume roll-ons and body products. I'm glad I got the sample first as an SOS pick, because I probably would not have tried it on my own. A very nice addition to my line!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by phillip s Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
I received this as a sample in the EC. I like it; it smells sortof lemony and fresh to me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487