Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Essential Oil Blends » 01spateayuzalo » Reviews
Spa Elements: Tea Tree, Yuzu & Aloe
[01spateayuzalo]
$18.33
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by erin h Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
Orangy citrus smell, fresh fruity scent

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jamie S Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
This scent is definitely clean and high scale spa for sure! It has that fresh clean scent with a tiny bit of coolness to it! I absolutely love it! I will be buying more in the future of this fragrance!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
Very sexy fresh smell. Not perfumy at all. It is really unique and potent. Bought as SNIFFIE for incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yvonne J Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Clean fresh and beautiful. I ordered the sniffer and loved it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather Rose A Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
LOVE this clean, herby spa scent. Smells exactly like the high-end spa I visited in Cancun!! Relaxing, spa-like, aromatherapy scent. Would appeal to both male and female. Great scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ANDREA W Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Very nice clean spa scent! Very clean but not to sharp...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa O Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
I am in love with this scent, clean and refreshing. Just what I had anticipated. I used in a goat's milk CP batch and it accelerated very quickly. Keep it simple with color if any, and move quick.You will not be disappointed....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vanessa J Date Added: Saturday 25 May, 2013
I am ordering again it grew on me. Nice clean scent I am adding to my incense business.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vanessa J Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
Just got my vial sample. Me and husband can't wait to use it on our bath salts. Clean, fresh smell.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487