Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fruit & Berry » 01plum » Reviews
Plum
[01plum]
$26.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Mary P Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
the unforgettable scent of pure cherry cough syrup. a hint of plum is there underneath, but i just can't get through the opening. it makes my blends smell like medicine.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by javier q Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2016
I bought the plum in regular..and it smells so good....I use it for the spa..and I always get compliments from clients... definitely a keeper!!! Will order more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danelle W Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Just what I think plums should smell like! Rich and fruity, it will be a great addition to my floral blends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by shawn s Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
this is very strong and smells right on. I couldn't imagine getting this any stronger than the standard as it would be too overpowering. I love how great this is as a standard and will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by China L Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
This is the most pleasant plum fragrance I have ever experienced! Although it is not a dead on plum fragrance, its much better!!! Way to go SOS!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tierney A Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Very sweet smelling. Smells just like plums. Would be great alone or blended. SOS for CP soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christina R Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Purchased SOS concentration for use in perfume oils and found that the scent is much more like a candied cherry smell than plum.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by danielle m Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
I love this scent but it needs to air out for about 3 days because it will cover every other top note in your blend. I ordered the 1 oz Pure Oil Ultra strength and its pretty stong. Very sweet, much like candy....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Carol R Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
I was very disappointed in this oil. I was looking for something more like real plums or plum pie filling. This smells a lot like Mulberry (gag) with maybe some other berries in it (blackberry?). Did I say, I absolutely Loathe Mulberry? So, that note in this is a big let down for me. But, because it's not all mulberry I will probably try it as a mixer. Would love a more realistic plum scent....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
I didn't like this very much in the bottle. I made soap and I am so glad I did. It is such a sweet, comforting scent. I am sure customers will love it too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Saturday 25 December, 2010
When I got this sample I thought it reminded me more of cherry licorice than of plums, but it is still a heavenly scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lina M Date Added: Sunday 14 November, 2010
I originally bought this as a mixer for my multi scent body oils. It has a perfect lite fruity smell. I instead use it as a perfume body oil for myself. A few dabs in the elebow crease, behind the ears, wrist and neck. The scent gives me compliments all day and in general lasts on me for 16 hours....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dannielle B Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Sweet and succulent. Exactly what I hoped it would be. This is perfect don't ever change it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
smells good, but not what i was expecting. i may have liked it more if my expectations were not for something sweeter

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela J Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
Purchased this in the SOS for oil fragrance. This is definitely a fruity fragrance and it burns well. I will definitely order this again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487