Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Women » 01Appletinifo » Reviews
Appletini (W) V-S |Type*|
[01Appletinifo]
$23.63
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Symanthia G Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
To me, this one smells like an apple jolly rancher.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather R Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
I actually like this one the more I smell it, can't wait to use it in body wash and body lotion!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen C Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
This scent is AWESOME! Smells just like the original. So yummy! Everyone loves this scent, including me! Made soy melts with the SOS. Definately a keeper in my inventory! Nice and strong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tena K Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
got this as a surprise sample in xc. It smelled so good out of the bottle that it immediately went right on my wrist!! A keeper for sure. Worked well in paraffin tarts

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara G Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
A best seller for me. I use the extreme concentration in lotions, hot process soap, bath salts. I'll be getting some SOS to try in candles soon since my customers love it so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Naomi P Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
I ordered this fragrance oil in Ultra. I used it in body butter, body scrubs and it has a delicious scent. I really liked it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angella F Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
This is definitely a fragrance that I will be keeping. I made as a bath bomb and bubble bar, fragrance was wonderful. Purchased EX

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2011
Another great scent from SOS. this apple scent is diffinitely apples with a twist. Making incense with it and is a big hit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cathleen S Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
I recieved this as a sample in SOS concentrate, thanks SOS. I made body butter, lotion, and a body spray. The fragrance is sweet, refreshing, and fun to wear, smells like the original from VS. I am ordering the pound size with my next order!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dannielle B Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Appletini smells great! I don't think it smells that much different than your regular apple though. It does smell a bit like champagne! Yummy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
This smell good enough to drink with the apples and the smell of bubbles. Nice scent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487