Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Women » 01pinksugsenstype » Reviews
Pink Sugar Sensual (W) |Type*|
[01pinksugsenstype]
$22.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Yvonne J Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
I got this as a scent sample and fell in love, I honestly could not sleep until I ordered this. I use Pink Sugar in a lot of my mixes, but it is never strong enough. This IS IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kindle M Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
Got this in Standard concentration. Love the sandalwood notes in this. So yummy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenifer T Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
I bought this as part of the testing samples. Oh an does this smell amazing. I have bought Pink Sugar from another company that smells really good too but this one has a little something extra compared to my other sample. Definitely will buy a bigger bottle next time!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by misty m Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
I got this as a sample and used it in lotion my customers love it I will be ordering more very soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
In my area, the Red Hat ladies have discovered that I carry Pink Sugar, and made it their signature scent. Thanks SOS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kindle M Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
*Mmmm* Warm sugar, but not too sweet and woodsy at the same time. Very nice SOS concentration

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angie R Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
LOve LOve LOve this one ! was very pleased when I got it !!! Swells terrific !! It is a step up from the regular Pink sugar. I wear it as perfume and in my hair products !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 20 May, 2013
I get more requests for this scent in incense than any other scent I carry. The roll on bottles too are a big hit in this scent. More than one friend wear it and always get asked what is it and I tell them to tell them where they got it. This past week, stores called me to let me know they were out of incense, and to make sure I had pink sugar in their orders. Sweet Summer is a lot like it, and is wonderful too. So I carry both. Thanks again SOS. The men really like it and will call me to request it in their favorite stores too. Women tell me they want Burrberry incense, and the men pink sugar. So I carry both....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
i purchased in extreme. love this scent a sexier version of pink sugar which i am a die hard fan of.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Friends of mine make this their signature scent. Great in a roll on bottle, which you can purchase from SOS, and makes great incense too. LOVE IT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
I love this scent. But that is not the only reason I buy it. I buy it because everybody loves this smell and buy it from me. Be smart, get this scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kris B Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
I love this scent i use this in my oil burners and it is so sensual and sweet smelling im a big pink sugar fan as my winter perfume and i tried the regular pink sugar here in extreme and it doesn't smell near as good as this one does this one has a stronger sexy smell i LOVE IT...all the oils i buy from here are extreme concentrations...its a good one buy it you will love it i promise...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kaye S Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
I love the regular Pink Sugar, but love this Part 2 as well! It definitely is a sexy redux of the first one=).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by charice j Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
this will be like my 5 return! chicks luv it dudes luv it! its a winner! if you want heads to turn get this! w/ it being hot right now suggested wear wld be in the evening when it cools down becuz it is a heavier scent...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
I love this scent. I make incense, and it is just so sweet and nice to come home to a nice sweet smell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
This is one of my favorites! Got it as a sniffie sample and I love it. It's similar to Pink Sugar, but sweeter and fruitier at the same time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487