Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Citrus » 01cocolemonsc » Reviews
Coconut Lemongrass Scented |Type*|
[01cocolemonsc]
$16.59
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Becky F Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Great Coconut and lemon scent, great for tarts

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ann C Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Love this--smelled so nice in the house! It is JUST like thescentsy fragrance!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bindu C Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Oops, can't figure out how to edit here. Meant to add that I got a sample in extreme, will be ordering more, also in extreme. Tested in mp soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bindu C Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Not familiar with the Scentsy version, but the SOS one rocks. Great balance of these two scents, which go really well together. First you get the clean, tangy lemongrass and then the creaminess of the coconut, just lovely. I was looking for the perfect CLV, but might have to go with this instead....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah R Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
I received this today and used it in a coconut carbon black soap. The smell is AMAZING! A hint of sweet coconut followed by a clean lemony freshness. It smells like a tropical drink but very clean at the same time. I can't wait to try out the soap....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle S Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Very lemony at first and then you get the coconut after. One of my favorites. Really refreshing scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
Now this is more like it! I reviewed the BBW version; which I did not care for. I love the sharpness of the lemongrass and the smoothness of the coconut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melanie A Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Great scent! A top seller with my sugar body scrubs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LISA G Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
great scentsy interpretation! they hit the nail on the nose with this one.love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487