Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01GreenNote » Reviews
Key Note: Green Note
[01GreenNote]
$17.25
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by AP M Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2018
Bought in Sniffie and Extreme. Exactly the sharp smell of chlorophyll! Use sparingly though, otherwise it very easily overwhelms any other scents. Blends lovely with any plant or earth notes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danelle W Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
Bought this in a sniffie to consider for perfume making. A really "true" green fragrance that will work well with my summer blends. The reviewer who compared this to that green smell of a florist's shop was on the nose!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
We bouth this in SNIFFIE at same time as in SOS 1 Oz. It is potent both ways and we love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
We bought this scent in 1 Oz SOS Strength to use on incense sticks. It is one of our key notes in a fragrance we created and we just love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebekah M Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
I ordered the SOS ..it is nice and not over powering .. Smell like fresh cut steams of flowers to me ... But to everyone it is different ... I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tyler F Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Sharp and Leafy. Straight up chloriphyl with a pervasive "woody-amber" intenseness that is often found in masculine perfume blends. This is a great blending note and works well with other greens. Slightly metallic and synthetic. Green. Very strong! Used Utra....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alyssa W Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Ultra concentration for perfume oils. This reminds me of a leafy garden with things like lettuce and flower stems, or maybe even a salad. This scent was quite strong out of the bottle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott C Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
I got this in ultra. You know that smell you get when you first enter a florist, cut greens and flowers. This is it. Wonderful fragrance!.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487