Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Novelty Fragrances » 01halitosis » Reviews
Halitosis (Bad Breath)
[01halitosis]
$21.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Antoinette M Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2019
...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Morgan T Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Whew doggy! If you've not brushed in a month and eaten lots of spicy, savory foods, this is your mouth. Gross. Lingering. Not nearly as bad as some other scents, but pretty rough to smell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott T Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
This will make your stomach turn. Out of the few nasty scents I've tried this one sticks with you longer than you'd like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Super strong and true to its name. It smells like the bad breath scratch and sniff stickers I have smelled, only stronger. Not for weak stomachs, for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
RIPE. Phewf. It is what it is. Bought in SNIFFIE. Don't know what to use this for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles H Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
Rec'd this as a sniffie for possible novelty application. I pity the person who accidentally spills this oil. Absolutely gag-inducing. Positively putrid. It seems to go right through your nose and into your stomach, somehow....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aisha W Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
I had the sample bottle sos concentration of this STINKY STUFF. This is very nasty. Upsetting. Stomach twisting. A ruff... Yuck. NO. BUY THIS IF YOU WANT SOMEONE TO STAY AWAY. Great job sos

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John S Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
This is absolutely the worst thing I have ever smelled. Can't wait to add this to our novelty cologne section. I'm not rating this 'good' as in smells good but as it's a perfect rendition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487