Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Citrus » 01JolRanWater » Reviews
Watermelon Hard Candy |Type*|
[01JolRanWater]
$30.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Ashley M Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2017
I purchased this in a extreme concentrate Sniffie. I applied this directly to my diffuser. The scent is exactly the same as jolly rancher watermelon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clementine T Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
SOS Sniffie - This literally smells like a liquid jolly rancher! It's strong, sweet, and tart. I can practically feel my face puckering when i smell it, in the best possible way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
!!!!!!!!! Excellent! I love it! STRONG sweet watermelon candy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn H Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
We used the SOS version with Soy wax to make candles and melts. This was a wonderful spot on scent for Jolly Rancher. Loved this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dwon J Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
I absolutely Love this fragrance. I used Ultra strength in soy wax. Great cold and hot throw. Great as a burning oil.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle S Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE Have ordered again. Can't go wrong if you want a watermelon candy fragrance. This one is it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ruth E Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
I bought this in EC and it smells delicious. I mixed into my lotion before going to work and received so many compliments. When I returned home after a full 9 hours later, my whole apartment still smelled like watermelon jolly ranchers and that was from applying the lotion in my bedroom! ! Although I am an adult, this would also be a cute fragrance for a little girl. I love this scent and would definitely buy again!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ATTN: WILLIAM J M Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
All we can say is "OH MY GOODNESS!!" THIS IS RIGHT ON MARK! for a jolly rancher watermelon candy!!! GREAT JOB SOS!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lilah W Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
Strong! Held up well in lotion and was almost overpowering as a bathroom freshener. Smells exactly like watermelon Jolly Ranchers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Holly S Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Never had a Watermelon jolly rancher but to me this smells more like cantaloupe

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Dina C Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
I purchased SOS for soap making. I used it in a soap bar & a sugar scrub. Loved it with the sugar & seriously disliked it in the soap. I will purchase again for certain projects.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Purity R Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Although I agree this does smell like Jolly Rancher's watermelon candy out of the bottle. But applied to skin the scent is ever fading. Once in awhile I got a whiff of watermelon candy but not so much. Maybe it's my chemistry the scent may smell different on others. I may only try this one again if it blends nicely with other melons I have, if not I try just a plain watermelon scent....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Dannielle B Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Wow! I almost want to drink it! It's just like Jolly Rancher's candy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by phillip s Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
SOS concentrate for making incense. This smells AWESOME~~exactly like the candy I remember from my childhood. Excellent fragrance. I know this will be a hot seller, as I can barely keep up with the other melon fragrances I have....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robyn M Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2008
EXCELLENT!!! Smells just like the candy!!! It is a huge hit in my gift sets, especially for the teens. Keep'em commin' SOS! You are the best by far!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane M Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
Extreme concentrate burned in an oil burner. Didn't smell quite like the candy, smelled much sweeter. But it did smell good.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487