Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fruit & Berry » 01GrapeJR » Reviews
Grape Hard Candy |Type*|
[01GrapeJR]
$17.17
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon T Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
Nice sweet yet sour grape. Candy like a sweet tart. Tis good! Ordered sniffie for perfumery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Very strong scent! Smells just like grape candy and has a long lasting appeal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erin Y Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
I got this in a sampler pack and just wanted to say.....it is everything I was hoping it would be. I got the "extreme" and it has a lot of strength...which is what I wanted. It's very sweet, very grapey.....smells just like a grape sucker. Absolutely great. I plan on getting a full-size bottle. Everything came packaged very well too....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Outstanding, I love it. Strong and sweet! A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Miranda E Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Used extreme concentration in a clear M&P soap base and it turned out fantastic... Smelled just like the candy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vanessa R Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
I got this fragrance in a sample pack. It was in the Extreme concentration 1/2 oz. I used it for my soy tarts. 1/2 oz to 1lb. I think it was too much because I did see the a oil sheen on top of my tarts. So maybe next time I could add a 1/4 oz. instead of 1/2 oz. Over all this fragrance is awesome. Smells just like a Grape Jolly Rancher. I can't wait to order more of this. I'm glad I got a sample of it with my last purchase....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danielle G Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2008
A nice sweet grape scent just like the candy. A little too strong for lotions but great in soaps, bubble bath, hand sanitizer. Perfect for the kids.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by D Sullivan Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2005
VERY Grapey & strong. A wee bit too "cough syrupy" but overall, not bad! Great for kids!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487