Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » » 01almbisc » Reviews
Almond Biscotti
[01almbisc]
$19.99
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by James G Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
This smells good. It reminds me of a chocolate/gravy biscuit. I wouldn't wear it as a perfume, but probably in a candle or something.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
I love this one. It seems to have a similarity to tiramisu scent oil, even the alcohol note. Can still smell the baked biscotti note as well. Bought for candle making.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samantha M Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2015
Although an extreme concentration is too heavy for wearing on the skin, Almond Biscotti is a delicious scent. I would recommend it's lighter concentration for daily wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Knocked it out of the park! This smells fantastic x 1000 % ! We bought SNIFFIE for perfumerie blending. I want to dip it in my tea and eat it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by dee m Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
I loved this scent, warm yummy cookie scent. Sweet and cozy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matt S Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
This did not smell like a biscotti to me. Strong scent of sweet almond oil borderlining on a citrus smell. Ultra was way too strong. With a small drop of it blended with sugar cookie it did have a nice candied almond smell....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
smells divine, purchased in extreme concentrate and smells just like almond biscotti. can't wait to use in my body butters for fall.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle S Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Excellent scent. Just like almonds and cookies. Perfect combination!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn S Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
This scent smells so delicious, almost too delicious! All of my CP soap customers say it smells good enough to eat, but I tell them not too! It smells like a creamy rich cappuccino with almonds. Love it!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
This is a very yummy scent. I tried this in M&P soap. I liked this a lot; a little bit more kick than just almond.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kris B Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Well here is another oil i got by good reviews..i bought a 2oz extreme bottle and i was expecting something warma nd yummy but oh my gosh it was not good it like a very strong jergans lotion with a burnt biscuit smell to it...this was not a good choice for me but maybe others like this type of scent...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Kia P Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
YUMMY!! This FO had a very strong hot and cold throw in harmony blend wax. My customer was extremely pleased. Used EC

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kristen B Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2008
This is a delicious scent! It smells just like biscotti (with a little anise) and is rounded out by a nice toasty almond scent. Wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven P Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
Smells really good and strong the scent throw was very good as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jontell S Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
YUMMY! I used Man. grade Ultra concentrate for incense, candles, and lotion bars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marilyn R Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2007
This scent is great! I burn these oils in my shop and my customers love this scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pamela R. Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2005
Excelllent and held scent well. Very yummy with a good throw. [Ecosoya Advanced Wax]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487