Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Autumn & Winter » 01caramelcoff » Reviews
Caramel Coffee
[01caramelcoff]
$19.92
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Denim and Tack K Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Smells just like it says received in sampler very good SOS will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marlene K Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
I bought this in the SOS for use in my bath bombs and fizzies. The smell is amazing and makes you want to eat them!!!! To me it smells as described and very smooth. LOVE!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danelle W Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
I bought this in the Ultra for incense. It smells exactly like the description. I'm going to add a bit more vanilla before I make the incense. A really true coffee scent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Very good mixer - bought in regular strength for incense.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Nelly M Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
I love this scent! Used it in CP soap, everyone loved it. Buying more soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nelly M Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
I loved this scent, used SOS in CP soap and it came out wonderful! Buying again soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elizabeth B Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous! Strong on scent (extreme), well balanced between the coffee and caramel notes and no artificial undertones. I'm going to add some to a sugar body scrub with the addition of a little citrus to give it extra zing!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cara G Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
I forgot to mention that I have the Extreme Con oil. It has a good throw. Still testing. Thanks SOS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cara G Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Love this oil. OOB It is smells good enough to eat. Sweet caramel with that deep roasted flavor of coffee. Will in oils and incense. This is a winner in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lester B Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Great scent. Just the right amount of coffee and caramel/sweet scent! As a fragrance oil,last long too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ioana D Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
This smells fantastic! I've been looking for something that would smell good in coffee based products and this is it!It blends in amazingly with the natural smell of coffee

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Janine N Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
A very nice scent! Used SOS in a coconut/olive oil based CP soap at .5 oz/pound of oil and have had great results! I also threw in some coffee grounds and ended up with a very attractive and great smelling soap! This scent did not accelerate trace or discolor. Will definitely buy again!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn D Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2011
True Scent...strong Caramel tones with a coffee undertone. This is a very sweet scent...love it

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa T Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
wake me up you can smell the coffee and the caramel sneaks up on you. wonderful coffee gourmet flavor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa H Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2007
This is a GREAT caramel coffee scent, and I think it's hard to find any coffee scents that's actually smell like coffee. I used the Ultra Concentrate in soy wax to make candles.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ranae J. Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2007
I love this fragrance!! Had enough from the extreme sample to make a nice body powder. I do not care for coffee fragrances too much but this one is like a rich sweet, creamy, coffee dessert, DELICIOUS!!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christina L Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2006
This scent is total bliss! My mother, who is not a coffee drinker, also loved this scent. I am definitely buying a lot more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by D Sullivan Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2005
Absolutely WONDERFUL! Coffee lovers will adore this scent! Very strong and true. Carmel and Vanilla accents add to the scent and doesn't "candify" or takeover the scent at all. A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487