Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01SEXSWEET » Reviews
Sex On The Beach (Sweet)
[01SEXSWEET]
$26.00 $16.45
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Tyffanie A Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
I bought this in the SOS concentration and used it in soy wax. This has an awesome hot throw. It definitely fills a room. It is fruity and delicious. I definitely recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Nailed it! It smells awesome, tropical .....peachy and sweet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea D Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Oh yes, this is everything and then some. Smells like the original, yes, but with a sweeter smell. This is so mouth watering, Love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christine B Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
I am a CP Soaper and I purchased the SOS version. I love this fragrance! A very nice fruity blend that has a perfume aroma touch to it. Will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chang W Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Very nice scents,it's one of my favoriat.It discolors to a medium brown in CP soap and also discolors in MP soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dannielle B Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Perfect! Great for candles. Juicy and delicious.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tiffanie W Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
I used SOS in perfume,lotion and bath fizzies mixed with 1 part strawberry oil. Extremely sweet (almost too sweet for me) but definitely a hit with customers. I thought it smelled a little more like alcohol than i'd like for it to have....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denise V Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
I have been using this in pretty much everything, but mostly my shave cream. It's just been flying off the shelf since I got it in-a summertime favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jackie L Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Recieved a sample and tried it in soap and loved it, such a sweet and fun scent. I'm ordering more! Thanks SOS for samples!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by victoria W Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
OMG!!!! I can't wait for my sex on the beach lovers to smell this one. The original is A #1 seller for me.Smells GREAT!!!! I can't decide which one I like the best. Purchased SOS grade and made bath products....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve S Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
Much better than the original version sales have increased since changing to this one, used for aroma lamps.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Tina W Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2007
Awesome seller, the scent is great and have made new customers from this scent. Thanks will by this product alot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by K Valentine Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2005
Just succulent. What a mouthwatering scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487