Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spice » 01spikenfo » Reviews
Spikenard
[01spikenfo]
$26.15
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by cynthia R Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Bought in Extreme....and it is exotic and strong. I use for oil blending for perfume and candles but great by itself as well.....Will buy again!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Exotic, Strong, Masculine. Reminds me of Indole or Indian Luck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Symanthia G Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
This is a strong one! Whew! It smells good and stinks at the same time, but it does remind you of an old church pew.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebekah M Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Bought this in Xtreme . Not a fan of this scent ... It is true to it wood ,earth scent tho... Just not my taste at all. But it blends well in my perfume field .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa C Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
A woody, earthy blend that smells a bit like expensive perfume. I use it in my formal blends to up the Black Tie element. Very nice. I use the SOS concentration

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raina C Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
Just recieved a sniffie of this scent which is extreme con. and it is very earthy which is what I was hoping for. I loved this scent and plan on ordering in larger sizes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
This scent is identical to the oil Tigress. I love the fine qualities of this biblical wonder, look up the benefits and be amazed at why its in such a spiritual wonder. Another new musk aroma, with relaxing effects and a peaceful presence....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwendolyn T Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
spikenard is another amazing oil used for bacterial inside and out the body, inflammation, blood circulation, food poison, nerves, peace, laxative, sedative, stimulates ovaries, uterus, allergies, and respiratory & digestive system. Mix it with the benefits of frankincense, patchouli, myrrh, and be healed....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert f Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
spikenard is a tricky scent. can range from sweet to pungent. this one (cosmetic ultra) was more on the pungent side. not horrible but not great. it's a roll of the dice with this one.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487