Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fruit & Berry » 01ApriMangoFO » Reviews
Apricot Mango
[01ApriMangoFO]
$20.50
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon T Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
This smells way more at first like an unripened sour green mango, but there is some squishy sweet apricot in there once the mango wears off. Ordered in sniffie for use with SOS massage oils.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer S Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2013
Used SOS in my soy candles. Wasnt very strong so i used 2 oz in 1 lb wax and it turned out awesome! Willl be purchasing again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melanie S Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
Great juicy summer scent, SOS version is plenty strong and smells fantastic in my goats milk soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
got this in Ultra very faint smell of mango and apricots with is was stronger, as it fades in a perfume blend. Will try Extreme next time to see if it's stronger.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
I bought this in XC and used it in lotions. It smells so delicious! I smell more mango than apricot, but that's just fine with me. Customer's loved it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Meag S Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
I purchased ultra concentrate and it is fantastic for a fresh scent in an oil burner or for lotions!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda D Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2008
I got this as a sample in SOS and make it in Soy wax. I love this scent! It's tangy and sweet at the same time

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jontell S Date Added: Sunday 04 November, 2007
I got this as a sample in SOS and made it into lotion bars. I completely sold out before my craft sale ended! EVERYONE loved this scent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487