Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Musks » 01bluemuskfo » Reviews
Blue Musk
[01bluemuskfo]
$20.95
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Brittany S Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2019
This is such a great unisex scent! I'm always looking for something that can be used in many different applications and Blue Musk is it. Great for a hint of cologne or perfume with various floral, musk, and woody notes. Back for another bottle!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
(Ex. Con.) Strong OOTB. This smells fresh and has a little bit of a floral note that is similar to hydrangea or iris. It is not like "ocean" or "sport" scents, but close. I agree with the reviewer who said that this remind them of honeysuckle, but it's not strong. It has a little bit of sweetness like pineapple or green apple with a light clean musk undertone. I don't detect any melon or vanilla in this. I think this scent is unisex and it can go in any direction with the addition of a floral or wood. It blended nicely in one of my perfume mixtures....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lea P Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
I ordered this as a sample n I really liked it. I will use it to make soy tarts. Very nice scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ANDREA W Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
I received this sample in extreme concentrate. I use my fragrances for scrubs, lotions. and shower gels. This fragrance is very nice. Reminds me of honeysuckle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mel K Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2011
LOVE this! Got it as a sniffie and am returning for the full size! Very masculine, but not overpoweringly so.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Saturday 11 December, 2010
A bit manly for me, since as a woman I prefer feminine scents, but it is still very nice. Got it as a sniffie sample.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by phillip s Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
I got this as a free sample in the SOS and I like it. It is masculine and different. Many musks are feminine, so this is a nice change. I may order this and sell it as a cologne.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pam K Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
It smells really good. A fellow employee asked me to order it for him as a body oil. When I asked him if it smelled like the real one he said that it did.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487