Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Retailer Duplications » Bath & Body Work Types » 01SenAmbBBWFO » Reviews
Sensual Amber (BBW) |Type*|
[01SenAmbBBWFO]
$26.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by James G Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017
extreme is the way to go on this one. It's one of my favorite amber scents.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anita S M Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
I used the extreme to make a body wash that doubles as a shampoo, too. The body spray is very yummy! This is a very warm-smelling amber which is hard to find nowadays. I'm in the middle of creating melt-and-pour goat's milk soap. I'll let you know how it turns out....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
purchased in Extreme. this is a nice scent and warms up after settling down in perfumes and body butters. Would recommend.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara G Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Use Extreme in M&P Soap and Body Souffle'. Quickly becoming a customer favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Harlan G Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2011
Concentration: SOS; Application: Perfume test strip, M&P soap; I was expecting a musk, but boy was I surprised. A little perfumy, but mellows a little into a beautiful, rich amber, warm and inviting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christy w Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2011
Absolutely love this scent! Used to buy from the store, now I make my own. I love this by itself and also like to add a little sandalwood vanilla to give it a powdery twist from time to time!! Bought SOS 2 ounces the first time and Ultra 32 ounces the second time. I use this in lotions, cold process soaps, hair conditioner and body spray. Perfect, perfect!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sharon H Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Absolutely love this one! Dead on for BBW scent, but the SOS formula is weak in CP Soap. Will definately buy again but try a stronger concentrate next time!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
A nice amber to go along with the other amber I buy, as some prefer one or the other. H.B. Amber is the other one. One of my favorites. Give a choice and the customer always picks one of them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica M Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
Used SOS in alcohol based body spray, smells exactly like the original, but takes a little more volume than other scents to get it strong enough.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by leah n Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
Used in lotion candle making, extreme concentrate, smells just the original in its final form.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rachel S Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Use sos in soap and lotion and body spray, smells so close friends say it smell just like the Store brand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487