Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Wood » 01ambhbendel » Reviews
Amber Henri B |Type*|
[01ambhbendel]
$22.66
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Sarah A Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Extreme concentration - used as perfume oil out of bottle. This scent would be great as a candle, incense or burning oil. It has an earthiness, but I can't imagine walking around smelling like this fragrance. It is an unusual scent for sure....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
not too sure about this one. i did not like it in the bottle or on me. the scent is nice, strong however a little off putting. sniffie EX

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Aline H Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
This is definitely my favorite amber (apart from white amber, which is really more of a musk/vanilla). It has a strong amber but without the resinous chemical smell that some of them have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura W Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
Love this one!! It smells incredibly manly, but it's not too strong that a woman couldn't wear it. Good stuff here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rita w Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
XC in soy tartes and showegel. Good throw. It's a sophisticated amber, a little soapy. Prefer in bath and body. 7 % in soy and showergel, nice and strong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Purity R Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
This smells so good I wasn't sure as I have never smelled Henri Bendel scents before. I'm glad I did based on the reviews.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by amy b Date Added: Sunday 13 February, 2011
Smells so good OOB! Used in CP soap (gelled) at 1 ounce ppo. Discolors to a med-deep golden brown. Smells a bit more floral and lighter in the soap than OOB but is still very attractive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
Very unique and interesting! It's flowery and spicy at the same time and is just the right strength. This was a great sniffie sample to get.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by phillip s Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
I got this as a sample and I love it. It smells just like the candle sold at Bath & Body Works. Very Christmas-y. I also have the regular Amber and the Amber White Floral, and I would say this one is maybe my favorite. I'll probably blend this with the Christmas Pine for a good Christmas fragrance....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
I love this scent, and have a repeat customer for this product in incense too. Am getting cosmetic this time to offer this gal this scent in a roll on. I would wear it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487