Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Retailer Duplications » Bath & Body Work Types » 01aspenwinder » Reviews
Aspen Winter (BBW) |Type*|
[01aspenwinder]
$28.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Michelle S Date Added: Friday 02 February, 2018
Last review was in 2014. This review is for the new formula. Don't waste your money. Smells absolutely nothing like the original. Extremely weak, and the name Aspen Winter doesn't fit the scent.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
A neat mixture of spices, masculine scent

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Christa H Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Purchased Aspen Winter in ultra for my lotions & cologne. Clean, fresh scent...not my favorite, but we shall see how it sells.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle S Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Guys love this one. Great for winter products. Very cool, crisp and bold.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle S Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Great cool woodsy scent. Excellent for men.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
This one is pretty good but not out of this world. It has a nice mix of refreshing spices and I'm enjoying my sample very much.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen C Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Got this as a sample XC. AMAZING. Our hot wet season has started here in Darwin, Aust and this is the perfect refreshing, cooling fragrance that uplifts the moment you light the oil burner. FABULOUS in soy ments and oil diffuser. A fresh scent of a floral/citrus/wet forest scent that uplifts and sparks the energy levels immediately. I just love this one. Would also be perfect for our winters here in July. OOB is even perfect....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily a Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
I got a free SOS concentrate of this scent and I like it. It has a nice spruce smell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn R Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2008
I received this as a free bottle with my last order in extreme concentrate/cosmetic. I haven't used it yet, but out of bottle it's very clean and refreshing. It has a woodsy note (pine?) that really gives it a wintery aura. It smells like a walk in a pine filled woods after a snowfall. This scent would make great soaps and candles. A shower gel or scrub in this fragrance would be really uplifting!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487