Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Food & Drink » 01PotRoastFO » Reviews
Pot Roast
[01PotRoastFO]
$22.66
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Cheri C Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Our FAV! Add this to Hungry Man FO and WOW!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Antoinette M Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rise' S Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Extreme Pot Roast samples. Love it, just like a roast cooking in my kitchen. I also purchased baked ham, will purchase both for the holidays!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Talia S Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
I don't eat pot roast but hubby does so I got him to smell it. He couldn't pin point the scent but after I told him it was "Pot Roast" he agreed that it was accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gabrielle G Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
This smells exactly like pot roast, and it's almost alarming! I took it out to whiff and my dog was sniffing all over, trying to find that meat. It's perfect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett N Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Huge success creating this scent! It is outstanding and SUPER potent! Just like Pot Roast. Waiting for an accurate hamburger hope you guys can do it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn H Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Next to the BBQ, this is one of my favorite scents from Save On Scents. This is a true spot on likeness to the real pot roast itself. Amazing. We used the SOS version for Soy Wax Candles and Melts. It's perfect!!!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jaymes F Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
This one gets 5 stars for accuracy alone! It smells more like pot roast than pot roast itself. How you captured the sauteed onion/ slow-cooked meat smell is remarkable SOS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kerrie S Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
This scent is a hit with my customers. When I'm making them it makes my stomach growl. Spot on with the scent and SOS is strong enough unlike the Baked ham.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lam T Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
SOS concentration, and, even so, it is STRONG AS HELL. This is very unique and pretty close to the scent of an actual pot roast, but I think the spices or something about this is too strong. It leaves me a bit nauseous, and no one I showed it to liked it. I burned some in an oil burner and it filled the house with something that smelled pretty close to roast, but it kept bothering me. I can't use this, but I don't regret trying it....

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2011
I tried this in incense form and found that it smelled more like pot roast in the bag than it did burning, but still liked it anyway.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by ann f Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
My 20 testers thought this oil was weak, and the tarts were useless. Not one of the testers gave it any thumbs up.... not good for tarts.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Gayle W Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
This is the real thing. I can smell the seasonings. You can't go wrong with this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pamela G Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
I have to tell you that this scent is unbelievable! It smells exactly like a roast I am cooking in my cast iron pan ! keep up the good work.Got SOS made in soy wax.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tammy B Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
I was really surprised with this one! It actually does smell like pot roast with onions! Yummy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julie N Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2008
Wow!! I can actually smell the onions in the pot roast!!! Incredible!! My customer is flipping around the room with this one!! Using in tarts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by nancy S Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2008
Got SOS tried in soy wax.. WOW smells like i been cooking pot roast all day.. what a unique scent for a candle

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea M Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2008
Extreme conc, smells like mothers kitchen!!! Used in soy wax, great! used in an oil burner...tummies grumbled!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487