Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » M-R : Scented Incense » 01MelonMadness » Reviews
Melon Madness
[01MelonMadness]
$17.25
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon T Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
I LOVE THIS SCENT - I smell a perfect mix of melons, in sniffie size for perfume blends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer M Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2017
Out of the bottle, I thought it was just ok. But then we made it into a room and linen spray and it is amazing. We mixed it with perfumers alcohol and you cannot smell any trace of the alcohol. I gave one to my 11 year old for her birthday and she loved it and uses it often....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Perfect cantaloupe and honeydew melon together. Strong and crisp, sweet and fresh in Extreme.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter S Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Yes madness yes melon yes buy it!!!! This one rocks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda S Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
This is a favorite for this time of year. My customers love it as a oil for oil burners.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by L Maria M Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Smells like cantaloupe, honey dew, with a hint of honeysuckle. Sweet but not over bearing. This scent would be great for candle use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael L Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2008
Nice soft, sweet melon scent that starts with a hint of ice cream-ness on the strip which disappears, leaving a clean melon scent after a half hour. The scent turns subtle after a few hours.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by veronique c Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2008


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marisa G Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
A very seweet and fresh scent, very similar to the real thing, and much appreciated by customers. It works well both in soap and sugar scrubs!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487