Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Autumn & Winter » 01Myrrh » Reviews
Myrrh
[01Myrrh]
$39.99
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Mary P Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
very resiny in the bottle--definitely needed to strain the blend afterwards. strong, sweet like benzoin, with a salty, almost olive lean.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica R Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
A rich and deep woody scent. I loved the complexity and smooth undertones this myrrh oil brings. A favorite base note for blending masculine and feminine fragrances. (extreme concentration)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Symanthia G Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
I ordered this one in massage oil SOS. It smells very nice, but wish I had've gotten it stronger.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jill S Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Very very very SWEET! This isn't a resinous myrrh in the least, this one is hanging out at the candyshop ;) Probably a good base note for sweet blends, but not very myrrh-like. Purchased as sniffie sample in Xtreme concentration, for perfume making....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Symanthia G Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
This is strong and last a long time. You can mix it with almost anything. Will definitely be keeping this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
(Ex. Con.) This is strong OOTB. The liquid is thick and heavy with a golden brown color.This scent reminds me of the way doll head's smelled when I was a kid. I know that sounds weird, but it's true! lol It is slightly sweet and resinous with a subtle rubber/ latex undertone. Don't worry about the rubber scent, it blends in nicely with other notes....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebekah M Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Bought this in Xtreme .. This isnt my kind of scent .. But I bought it for the holidays and my fragrance/oil collect for my perfume and cologne blending and it does well.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa C Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2012
Sweet resinous myrrh scent. Very nice formulation and great in blends. Makes a terrific base for most fragrance blends and stays true. A staple oil in my cabinet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Evelyn D Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
A beautiful spicy scent. I like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David C Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
I like this a lot! I got it in the SOS concentration, and made a perfume around it. It's so gentle, soothing, spicy in a soft way. Excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487