Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Holiday Fragrance Oils » Christmas Fragrance Oils » 01PeppermintPa » Reviews
Peppermint Choco-Patty
[01PeppermintPa]
$17.25
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Heather W Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
AMAZING! I'm a soaper, and used this (to start) in M&P for embeds. In the SOS concentration it smells identical to an Andes mint. I will see how it holds up in the cold process in a few days. So far, I'm very happy with this product, and will keep it for my line. I will update this when I run it through a CP recipe to see how it behaves....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Darnese S Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
smelled good enough to eat! LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jodi S Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2011
This one rocks! It's the perfect blend of peppermint and chocolate and I almost smell a hint of spiciness under it like maybe patchouli. I love my sniffie sample!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by nat c Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
wow this doesnt smell that great in the bottle but as soon as you put it in butter it smeels just like after dinner mints. YUM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pam K Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
It smells yummy. I get hungry every time I make a candle with this oil. My customers love it too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kylee L Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2006
Perfect! Used Ultra Con in lotions and M&P soaps. Held up wonderfully and smells great!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by EH Ford Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2005
Thre name really fits the fragrance. It smells just like the candy. An very over powering smell that I would not buy again for body products, however, if your looking for that scent in fragrance you can't get any closer....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by S Krausz Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2004
I feel that the above essential oils will assist in making the desired products for potpourri and other desired products for my nessity.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487