Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Women » 01AmarigeType » Reviews
Amirage (W) |Type*|
[01AmarigeType]
$32.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by angela p Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
a positive go to scent for any occasion

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa J Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
ordered a sniffie of the SOS concentration and evaluated on a blotter. Top note right away signals a very good (close enough) strong duplication. Dry down is very nice. I find this worth purchasing. Will find a use in body care products....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by victoria s. y Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
I agree with prior review its definately woman fragrance I ordered extreme and its very flowery ..its wonderfull all day wear perfume

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jamie S Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SCENT! It smells JUST like the woman's perfume!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carla A Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
**AWESOME REPLICA! SPOT-ON! GREAT JOB**

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Theodore T Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
Really great smell! Excellent dupe and strong in extreme concentrate. I will use it for roll on's. The description is accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim M Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2013
This oil is SPOT ON! Smells just like the real thing! Made a cold process soap with it today and was in heaven!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by paula b Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
This smells exactly like the original! How are you guys doing this?!?! Exactly the same! All the ECs are strong, too. Just perfect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica M Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
I bought this on request. Not only did the person who bought it love it, but I sold all the rest in one day! I will be buying this scent again to make more cp soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2012
purchased in extreme. smells dead on to the original. love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kim K Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
This is beautiful, and is so close to the perfume scent. I have a bottle of Amarige and cant tell which is which when I wear it... Scent stays for a long time. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yusuf C Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
Wonderful rendition of Amarige - smells so nice. I got the extreme concentration and we use it as a perfume oil. Just love it. Really fabulous quality wise. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vanessa S Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Beautiful duplication of the original scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Merilea G Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
I bought this fragrance because I wear it and love it. I got the extreme to try in my soy candles and was very happy to find that the scent is just what I expected. Great reviews from my customers. Thank you SOS...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tonya S Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2007
This is one of my good friend's favorite perfume and we compared this to the real version and we could not tell a difference. This is a perfect match. She loves it and it lasts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by PHYLLIS G Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
This fragrance is a favorite for my coworkers. Very lovely scent for day or night wear. Can't get enough of it. True to the original. Purch sos conc.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rob C Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2007
My wife is in love with this fragrance oil. This is her favorite perfume and it smells almost exactly like it! It's wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deena P Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2006
There are very few commercially manufactured fragrances that I enjoy. However, the original of this oil is one of the rare ones that I do enjoy. I ordered this oil to make bath products with, and hoped that it would smell at the very least close to the original. Well, it does! It smells GREAT! I used it in roll on perfumes and they are super! I plan on making more things with it soon and will be ordering it again! Great job!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by e sapir Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2005
Attempted many different batches, and they all have the same burned smell, smells a little lack hash

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487