Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » » 01CaenisIVEFO » Reviews
Channel: Caenis (W)
[01CaenisIVEFO]
$30.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Marcus M Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Similar-ish? The composition of this should be based on the pure parfum. (top- Neroli, white floral notes, aldehydes) (Middle-Jasmine, rose, ylang ylang, non descriptive powdery notes(baby powder)) (Base-Sandalwood, musks, oakmoss, civet) Each note plays an instrument in a symphony that when played together creates magic. I purchased the extreme version and you cant really see a comparison between the two. Its not like this one is missing anything in particular since its a completely different scent. No 22 is closest in extreme than this one....

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by dee m Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2015
I loved the warm back drop if this scent.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Love this - its classic florals. It sells well as incense. Is strong. My boyfriend doesnt like it though. I bought in regular strength.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DEBORAH M Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
It must be a good dupe because I have sold quite a bit and no complaints. Believe it or not I have never smelled no5 but this one is nice and strong, a very mature fragrance. Ultra in body products works great....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
This fragrance is perfect. It is a combination of floral and spiciness. I mix it with sweet scents or just on its own. It is a good seller.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lidia T Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
One of most popular fragrances , with my customers. Very close to original, long lasting fragrance. Have returning customers who stay loyal to Caenis (W). Using Ultra and Extreme as Parfume.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sheila M Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
I absolutely love this. It smells so rich!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debra f Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
my client love this perfume at a fraction of the cost. smells really close to the original. Purchased in Extreme.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Evelyn D Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Both me and my customers love it. Most also commented that it smells like the real deal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole G Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2011
I got this in sos and I have to say this is the best oil I have ever smelled. I liked it as soon as I smelled it. Very adult, smells like a woman's fragrance and not a fruity scents for teens.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by veronique c Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2008
Very well, smell the same. I take the ulta concentrated: body products, candles and oil burning. Super as usual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nora J Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
My customers say this smells just like the real deal. Great fragrance! SOS concentration used for cologne.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by FARHAH A Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
BRAVO! EXCELLENT! MY CUSTOMERS LOVE IT AND THEY SAID IT'S SMELLS BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL. GOOD JOB.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by D Lima Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2007
My customers love this one. Its not really my favorite but it does smell exactly like the original fragrance and one of my customers who has been wearing the original for many years says it smells even better than the real thing. If you like caenis you cannot go past this one....great price and its a fraction of the costs of the original....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by C Ledin Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2005


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by M McKinley Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2005
Customers seem to like this one! I'm not a big Caenis fan, but I have received no complaints about this fragrance. Lots of orders must mean that it's an acceptable duplicate!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
•
•
•
•


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487