Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Holiday Fragrance Oils » Easter Fragrance Oils » 01Caramel » Reviews
Caramel
[01Caramel]
$32.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Shannon T Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Not very strong. I expected much better actually. Ordered Extreme Sniffie Sample - bottle is 3/4 full.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary P Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
definitely what i'd call a "candle caramel" because once it's on the skin, it turns into cinnamon. it's so off-note that i almost wonder if i got the correct bottle.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott G Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Delicious! Mixed with other scents such as apple. Mmm. My customers can't get enough. SOS purchased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jamie S Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
This scent makes your mouth water! It is dead on to the sweet scent of Caramel! :) This scent is going to be used in soy wax and tarts and was bought as the regular concentrate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sara or David S Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Gorgeous scent. It's perfect for blending in my gourmand -type perfumes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denine J Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
It smells delicious; but not like caramel but good i purchased sos.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by phillip s Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
EC concentrate in the free sample. It smells delicious; it also has a coffee fragrance, but probably only because it is so strong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa T Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
sos concentrate. rich and smooth, can be overwhelming when mixed with other scents, a little dab will do ya. very nice!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by M Gabetta Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2005
I was not satisfied with this one. Nothing to do with real caramel, customers don&#39t like it.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Pamela R. Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2005
THOUGH I LOVE 95% OF SOS OILS, THE CARAMEL WAS EXTREMELY WEAK. COMPARED TO THE ONES I USUALLY ORDER, I COULDN&#39T EVEN SMELL IT! I MIGHT HAVE TRIED AN EXTREME CONCENTRATE, BUT NOT FOR THAT PRICE. IT MAY WORK WELL IN GEL...BUT NOT SOY. THE SCENT ITSELF IS FINE, IT&#39S JUST THE CONCENTRATION IS WAY TOO WEAK....

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by M. Clark-Ortiz Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2004
This scent really disapointed me I was hoping for a sweet caramel scent what I got was a chocolate woodsy scent.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by S. Lyons Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2004
This scent was delicious.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487