Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Men » 01CurveTypeM » Reviews
Curve (M) |Type*|
[01CurveTypeM]
$35.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Jenifer T Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
This one smells great OOB! I have almost always bought this for all the guys in my family. I just love the smell. It's not too strong but not too light. This is definitely a great dupe of the original. I can't wait to use this in soap. I know all the guys in my family will love this one....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn H Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
I force my guy to wear Curve cologne and this smells very similar. I do so love it. We got the SOS version for Soy Wax Candles and Melts. Smells amazing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
It is a sexy smell. It does remind me of a toned down Aspen but with a sweaty man element. Bought in SNIFFIE for incense.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa M Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013
I love this cologne on my husband. Smells exactly the way the cologne does.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
My husband wears the original cologne quite often. This FO in extreme, smells just like it. I made soap and I want to make cologne next. A timeless scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by alan t Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Love this fragrance. Used ultra for body oil. Long lasting, and smells great. Will purchase again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pe S Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
manufacturer grade-ULTRA- used in candles using palm and paraffin and soy. Performed well in all applications. wonderful scent our customer raved. Love this one!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Merilea G Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
SOS has done it again. Great scent. This is an awesome scent in my soy candles, I used the ultra concentration.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily a Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2008
I bought the SOS concentrate. I fine this scent to be very close to the real thing. I am very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by PHYLLIS G Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
SOS has done it again. Great scent. perfect for work or play. long lasting. Will purch extreme next. purch sos conc.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jontell S Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
SOS is not strong enough for a body oil but scent dup is very close to the original.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Brent N Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2007
I used the Extreme Concentration with Perfumer's alcohol in an eau de parfume concentration. This is an excellent duplication of the original, and much longer lasting. Highly recommended if you like this fragrance. Worked great in M&P soap as well...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CYNTHIA G Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2007
My sons use this all the time, great duplication!!!! used ultra.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by S Watts Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2006
i like what you guys did with this classic scent.!!! My cousin and his friend go nuts over this scent. people ask "what the hail is it"!!! " it is wonderful"!!!! sales great!! extreme concentrate

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by L Lawrence Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2006
EXACT! My favorite men's fragrance and it is dead-on! SOS CON used in bath and body products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by J. Phillips Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2005
Excellent Product! One of my best sellers with men! Good Job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by R. Norcisa Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2004
Scent smells just like the original, ultra concentrate is strong enough for body oil.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487