Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fruit & Berry » 01AppleMac » Reviews
Apple (Mcintosh)
[01AppleMac]
$26.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 26 to 37 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by Jessica P Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
These are my favorite apples ever and this scent captures them perfectly! Very fruity and tangy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by william h Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
This smell just like what it is supposed to. I used it in a burner and in a bottle of shampoo and both were great . I got sos and it was plenty strong for both of those things.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole F Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2007
Absolutely love this scent. Its clean and crisp and just like a mac apple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bambi A Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2007
Super apple scent! Just like biting into a fresh Mac apple! Used in soy. Will definately be buying again and again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dolores B Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2007
Used manufacturer&#39s grade in CP in two different blends. One with cinnamon to give me a spiced cider, and another mixed with sweet pea (also from SOS) to give me a apple blossom blend. This FO has enough tart to really bring out the sweetness in the other FO&#39s in the blend. Is a very nice apple FO. Defnintely not too sweet. The apple blossom blend ended up being one of my best selling soaps. Used standard .5 oz per pound of oils. Had good staying power and did not discolor or accelerate. Great FO&#39s, SOS. Keep &#39em coming.......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kylee L Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2006
Used Ext. Con. in M&P soaps and lotions. Smells very strong. Possibly a pinch too tart, but still a GREAT apple scent!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by ELAINE M Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2006
SOS FORMULA-USED IN SOY WAX. GREAT SCENT

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kelly S. Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2006
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Everyone love this one. They keep coming back for more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by E MARSHALL Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2006
THIS IS A FANTASTIC FRAGRANCE! I GOT REGULAR STRENGHT AND USE IN SOY CANDLE. NICE STRONG THROW. ELAINE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charlena C Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2006
I use this fragrance with another brand of Cinnamon and make my own Apple Cinnamon candles and everyone loves the smell, I think it&#39s awesome. Charlena

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by D Bellini Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2005
Nice tart apple fragrance. I added 1 oz of this with 1 oz cinnamon FO I got from SOS for 7 lbs of soap, and it smells like spiced apple cider!!!! Very nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by r robillard Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2003
nice apple smell even though it could be a bit stronger I am using the ultra concentrate at 1 1/2oz per pound. But still one of the better ones I have used but the price is right. But if you want stronger try some others...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 37 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark


Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 20014 All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487