Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spice » 005Keyn_cardom » Reviews
Key Note: Cardamom
[005Keyn_cardom]
$62.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Jennifer C Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018
I received a Sniffie sample of this fragrance. OOB it is quite strong. One of the strongest in my order of multiple sniffies. Incredibly true to its name, it smells like the ground cardamom in my cupboard, times ten....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jong Y Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
spicy, citrusy scent! smells like expensive essential oil!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sara T Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2016
Gorgeous spicy scent and exactly what I needed for one of my perfume blends! It's sharp at first sniff even at regular strength so it is best blended with other scent notes. Smells exactly like cardamom to me!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Traditionally masculine spice scent. Like going into a nice clean Grandpa's closet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Reem H Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
I got this as a sample and overall I do like it. It's fairly realistic, though not the 5 star punch of "that's it!" that I get from the ones I rate a 5. Overall, very good and I would buy it again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Danelle W Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
I liked this one very much, a real close cardamom scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John V Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2012
Very close to the scent of the true herb, but lacks that powerful punch that the essential oil has. Very nice Top Note, but should not be substituted for the EO.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarekhye C Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
this smells very spicy and ginger but without the slight fecal scent cardamom can sometimes have I am going to try it in one of fragrances to see if it performs the same

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark


Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 20014 All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487